Professional Development

Chick on the linkedin icon to know more about what they are doing

Award Winners

Pooja Salhotra
Editorial Assistant & Contributing Writer at The Buzz Magzine
Mnahil Khan
Sabrina Toppa
Journalist at VICE
Nidhi Prakash
Campaign Reporter at BuzzFeed
Tasmiha Khan
Contributor at Forbes
Hafsa Quraishi
Korva Coleman Diversity Intern at KMUW 89.1
Meghan Gunn
Summer Newsroom Writer at New York Magazine
Muna Danish
Development Producer at Gimlet Media
Leena Reghunath
Journalist at Independent Journalist
Rishika Pardikar
Journalist at Mongabay-India


SAJA’s membership fees remain very low compared to most other national journalism organizations.

Close Bitnami banner